Did you miss me??

Hmmm…..well I knew it had been a while since I blogged but not a whole year! Whoopsie!

I don’t do New Years Resolutions (why set myself up to fail!) but I do have a few things I’d like to get back into this year one of which is blogging (the others are reading, and saying yes to stuff rather than just saying no to everything in case I don’t have time!) I can’t guarantee it will be regularly (although I’d like to think I’ll manage once a week) for the next few months as I’m drawing ever closer to the end of my degree, but I have lots of lovely crafty things that I’ve been up to that I’d love to share!

So watch this space!!

Shoe xx

One thought on “Did you miss me??

Leave a Reply

